62 Years of Excellence
Home | Contact Us | Webmail
Quick Links

Production Engineering Student Corner

Name of the student Name of the award &  Activities Remarks
Rajesh bag Felicitated by UCE BBSR chapter Best Graduate
Ankit Pandey & Siddhant Bhoi Winners of the Mahindra igniters challenge held at NIT Rourkela
Sabyasachi Panda, Avinash Sharma & Sailesh Sahu Runners up of   Mahindra Igniters Challenge held at NIT Rourkela
Avinash Sharma  Team Captain VSSUT SUPRA SAE CLUB,Secured All India 11th Rank  
Malaya Kumar Debta   First position in Kalpana Artistic Talent search,BBSR  
Sabyasachi Panda & Diganta Koner Selected for training and test at ISRO held at VSSUT
Sabyasachi Panda & Diganta Koner  First position in LIVE CS at Samavesh  held at VSSUT
Malaya kumar Debta Chief grattifi designer at samavesh ,Vassaunt held at VSSUT
Aditya Barun Boxipatra Chief organiser VASSAUNT,SAMAVESH held at VSSUT
Aditya Barun Boxipatra  Chief organiser ROCK And ROLLA held at VSSUT
Smruti pragyan Behera & Deepali patro First position in freestyle dance at VAssaunt  held at VSSUT
Sambit Padhy, Swayamshree & Deepika Tekriwal Represented University in BAHA SAE INDIA 2014 held at Bhopal
Sanjog Panda Design of CVT for Indian Bicycle
Design of CVT for Economic Vehicles
Raunak Panda Club - Quizzine
Regional Level Tata Crucidle 2015, 2016
4th And 2nd Sweden India Nobel Memorial Quiz 2015, 2016.
Zee Lic Memorial Quiz 2015, 2016
Inter College Quiz In IIT KGP
Raunak Panda and Siddhant Pujari Club:  SAE - SUPRA
All India Rank 70, 47 And 44 in Three Consecutive Years 2014, 2015 and 2016.
Abhijit Mohanty and Sravan Baratam Club - SAE - Baja, All India 12th Rank  
Varsha Pattnaik Club - Dramatics
3rd In Stage Play at IIT KGP.
1st In Stage Play at NIT RKL.
1st In Nukkad Natak at NIT RK
1st In Drama at XIMB BBSR.
Sidhart Swain Club - Music And Dance
IIT KGP, Spring Fest.
IIT Bombay
Abinash Pradhan Club - Volleyball
Silicon BBSR Cup Winner.
CET Volleyball Cup Winner.
XIMB BBSR Cup Runners Up.
Chinmoy Prasad Club - Basketball
IUSM Burla Cup Winner
Silicon BBSR Cup Runners Up
Fr. John William Minz Memorial Tournament Sambalpur Runners Up
Zebi Tushar Khakha Club - Football
Silicon BBSR Cup Winner
IUSM Burla Runners Up
CET Engineer’s Cup Runners Up
Important Links
Our Contacts
VSS University of Technology
Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha, India-768018
PH: (0663)2430211
Fax: (0663)2430204
Join Us on Facebook
You are visitor number
Copyrights © 2014 Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology. All Rights Reserved. Powered by- All India On-Line Pvt. Ltd.