VSSUT Awareness for COVID-19 and Raggingnew
Announcement of “NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON ACOUSTICS (NSA-2023), 24th - 26th February 2023”new
Notice for Even Semester Registration 2022-23new Educational Verification for studentnew
Student login Id for HoR Fee payment(Click here)new  ||  Contact number of the Bank officials: 9439389569 ( Jitendra Tripathy)new
Emergency Medical Contact Numbers  ||  SAMARTH-ERP LOGIN (EMPLOYEES)

History of VSSUT

The Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology (VSSUT) Odisha was formed by Orissa Act 9 of 2009 by converting University College of Engineering (UCE), Burla to a non-affiliating Unitary University and came into force by issue of notification by the Industries Department, Government of Odisha from 1st day of July 2009(Vide memo No.IV/TTI-33/2009-8553 and 8564 dtd.10th June 2009. The 1st Statutes of VSSUT, Burla 2010 has been approved by the Odisha Government vide Industry Department notification No.V-FE-II-01/2010/8697 dated 21st June, 2010. This State Government University is also recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi vide UGC letter No.. F.9-36/2009(CPP-I) dtd.5th Jan 2010. The University is empowered to award degrees as specified by the UGC... Read More.

Faculty Achievements

Students Achievement