VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engineering, Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009 to A State Govt. University Covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.) P.O: Engineering College Burla (Siddhi Vihar), Dist: Sambalpur Odisha -768018, INDIA

No.VSSUT/PGS&R/

/2020

NOTICE

This is for the information of all concerned that the following is the list of the Ph.D Scholars, to whom Ph.D degree certificates will be distributed during the ensuing Convocation of this University. All the students concerned and their Supervisors/Co-supervisors are requested to go through the spelling of names, etc. Any addition/ deletion/ correction, if any should be brought to the notice of the undersigned latest by 24th November 2020, via email: deanpgsr@gmail.com with a phone call to Mob No:9776391811.

SI. No.	Regd. No.	Name of PhD Scholar	Department
1	13060038	ADITYA KUMAR PUROHIT	Chemistry
2	16060009	PRAKASH CHANDRA SAHU	Electrical Engg.
3	15060076	TEJASWINI PRADHAN	Mathematics
4	14060052	DEEPAK SAHU	Chemistry
5	13060012	NILADRI SARKAR	Chemistry
6	13060026	BANDAN KUMAR BHOI	El & TC Engg.
7	14060031	BIKRAM KESARI MISHRA	Computer Sc. & Engg.
8	11060007	SATYA PRAKASH SAHOO	Computer Sc. & Engg.
9	15060002	RAJIB KUMAR MAJHI	Civil Engg.
10	15060053	V.S.ACHARYULU BHADRAM	Electrical Engg.
11	1610050007	PREETI RANJAN SAHU	Electrical Engg.
12	14060043	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU	Production Engg.
13	14060027	ARCHANA KUMARI	Civil Engg.
14	16060001	SANGHAMITRA JENA	Civil Engg.
15	11060020	DEBASHREET DAS	Computer Sc. & Engg.

Sd/-Dean PGS&R

Date: 20/11/2020

Memo No.VSSUT/PGSR/ 1763/20

Copy to:

1. Notice Boards of this University.

- 2. All Deans/HoDs wide circulation.
- 3. PA to Registrar for kind information of Registrar.
- 4. COE for kind information.
- 5. Dean, F & P for kind information, with a request to hoist this notice in the University Website.

Date: 20/11/2020

6. PA to VC for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Sd/-