## Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Odisha, Burla

(Formerly Established by Government of Odisha as University College of Engineering, Burla:1956)

Centre for Distance & Continuing Education



E-mail: deancdce@vssut.ac.in

Po. EC BURLA-768018, Odisha, India

Letter No. VSSUT/CDCE/ADF/ /2020

Dated 16.10.2020

From

ADF Nodal Officer, VSSUT Burla.

To,

The Dean (PGSR), VSSUT, Burla

Sub: List of selected candidates for admission to Ph. D. Program under ADF scheme to the QIP running departments of the University.

Sir,

The following five candidates are selected for admission to Ph. D. Program under ADF scheme supported by AICTE to the QIP Running departments of the University (mentioned against their name). Their application forms are sent along with for your office record. The other formalities as necessary for the University Ph. D. scholars be maintained.

- 1. Satya Ranjan Prusty, Civil Engg.
- 2. Ruturaj Pattanayak, Electrical Engg.
- 3. Shibani Mishra, ECT Engg.
- 4. Amit Kumar Gantayat, Mech Engg.
- 5. Debashis sahu, Production Engg.

ADF Nodal Officer, VSSUT, Burla

Memo. No. VSSUT/CDCE/ADF/ /2020

Dated 16.10.2020

Copy to

- 1. University Notice Board of VSSUT, Burla.
- 2. The HODs (CE, EE, ETCE, ME and PE) for information.
- 3. Dean, F & P with a request to arrange displaying the admission notice in the University website.
- 4. Comptroller of Finance VSSUT, Burla for kind information and necessary action.
- 5. P. A. to Registrar, VSSUT, Burla for information and record.
- 6. P. A. to Vice Chancellor, for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

ADF Nodal Officer, VSSUT, Burla