VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY : BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engg., Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009, to A State Govt. University Covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.) P.O: Engineering College, Burla (Siddhi Vihar), Dist: Sambalpur Odisha-768018, INDIA

No. VSSUT/PGS&R/1392 /2020

Date: 22.08.2020

Sub: Provisional list of candidates shortlisted after Online Entrance Test for online Interview for admission into Ph.D Programmes: AUTUMN-2020

The provisional list of PhD candidates shortlisted after Online Entrance Test for Online Interview for admission into Ph.D Programmes: AUTUMN-2020, is enclosed herewith for information of all concerned. The date of Online Viva-voce is as per the earlier notification hoisted in the University website.

The online interview of the qualified candidates shall be conducted via **Googlemeet online platform**. The shortlisted candidates are required to send soft copy of research proposal and other documents as mentioned in previous notifications to the email from which they have received the questions for the Online Entrance Test. No separate intimation for appearing the interview shall be sent to the candidates. All the eligible candidates should make it sure that they have a good internet connectivity during the interview timings. The appearance of the name in the list does not guaranty for admission into the respective Department. The authority reserves the right to accept/reject any application or cancel the entire selection process without assigning any reason thereof.

Enclosed: List of the Shortlisted candidates for online Interview for admission into Ph.D Programmes: AUTUMN-2020

SI. No	Application ID	Name of the Candidate
1	1001362	BANDITA PANIGRAHI

DEPARTMENT: ARCHITECTURE

DEPARTMENT: COMPUTER SC. & ENGINEERING

SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the Candidate
1	1001120	SATYABRAT SAHOO
2	1000344	DHIREN KUMAR DALAI
3	1000438	KURMAN SANGEETA
4	1001931	URITI KARTHEEK CHANDRA PATNAIK
5	1001028	NITIN KUMAR UPADHYAY
6	1001286	SANGITA KUMARI BISWAL

DEPARTMENT: ELECTRONICS & TC ENGG.

SL NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	1001375	NEELU .
2	1001267	MOHAN CHANDRA PRADHAN
3	1000989	RAMA KRISHNA SUNKANA
4	1001857	GIRIJASHANKAR SAHOO
5	1001127	SANTOSH KIRAN SIMHADRI
6	1001608	RAVI SHEKHAR
7	1000793	ANKITA PATRA
8	1000858	PRASHANTA KUMAR DEHURY
9	1001939	ANKITA DASH

DEPARTMENT: METALLURGICAL & MATERIALS ENGG.

SL NO	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	1002125	SNIGDHA PRIYADARSHINI
2	1001859	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH

DEPARTMENT: PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

SL. NO.	APPLICATION ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	1000845	PAPIN KUMAR GARNAYAK
2	1001735	SWAGATIKA SARANGI
3	1000301	KARTHIK ANAND BOLISETTY
4	1000924	SUSHREESUDHA SAHU
5	1001305	SIDHARTH PATRO
6	1000573	PRANAV KUMAR SARASWATI
7	1001310	SAITEJA ANIPINDI
8	1000312	BIKASH BANERJEE
9	1001065	ITISHREE ROUT
10	1001365	SITESH MAHAPATRA
11	1001910	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH
12	1001628	ROUMYA RANJAN NATH
13	1000360	ABHIPREET MOHAPATRA

Sd/-

Dean PGSR