VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY : BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engg., Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009. to A State Govt. University Covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.)

P.O: Engineering College, Burla (Siddhi Vihar), Dist: Sambalpur

Odisha-768018, INDIA

No. VSSUT/PGS&R/1310 /2020

Date: 15.08.2020

NOTICE

Sub: Provisional list of the qualified candidates in order of merit for admission into Two Years M.Tech. Programmes in Information Technology – 2020

The provisional list of qualified candidates for admission into two-year M.Tech. Programme 2020 in **Information Technology** Department based upon the recommendation of the Selection Committees is enclosed herewith for information of all concerned. The date of counselling for admission into various M.Tech. Programmes – 2020 is notified earlier in the University website. The appearance of the name in the merit list does not guaranty for admission into the respective Department / Specialisation. The admission depends on the availability of seats in respective category and specialization. The authority reserves the right to accept/reject any application or cancel the entire selection process without assigning any reason thereof.

Rank of Merit List	Ref.No	Name of The Candidates	Fathers Name	GATE/ NONGATE
1	1001342	Anuradha Mohanta	Arabinda Ku Mohanta	NONGATE
2	1000734	Dibyajoti Sahoo	Madhusudhan Sahoo	NONGATE
3	1000289	Liza rani Behera	Haricharan Behera	NONGATE
4	1000947	Aiswarya Mohanty	Dilip Ku Mohanty	NONGATE
5	1000700	Ekta Saraf	Kishor Ku Saraf	NONGATE
6	1001411	Shuvam Das	Subodha Das	NONGATE
7	1002025	Archita Mishra	Ashok Mishra	NONGATE
8	1000199	Dwibik Patra	Bikash Patra	NONGATE
9	1002153	Shaswoti Priyadarshini	Manmohan Swain	NONGATE
10	1001293	Subodha Ku Pradhan	Devananda Pradhan	NONGATE

Department of Information Technology Category : General