OFFICE OF THE DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA

No.VSSUT/DSW/ /2018

Dated:

NOTICE

The following 3rd. Semester B.Tech (LE)students are allotted to Hall of Residenceas mentioned against their names, for the session 2018-19. They are required to pay Rs.4,600/-towards University fee in the form of DD/Challan in favour of "VSSUT, Burla" and Rs.28,000/-towards mess advance in the form of DD/ challan in favour of "Warden, Respective Hall of Residence" payable at Burla, during reporting at the Hall of Residence. The challan form can be downloaded from the University website <u>www.vssut.ac.in</u> .The allotted students are required to report to the allotted Hall of Residence on or before 07.09.2018, otherwise their allotments shall stand cancelled.

SI. No.	Name of the Students	Branch	Regd. No.	Allotted
1	HIMANSU SHEKHAR BARIK	Chemical Engineering	1803020002	
2	ARDHENDU SEKHAR RATH	Chemical Engineering - TFW	1803020013	
3	SATYABRATA MOHANTY	Civil Engineering	1803030002	
4	DIPTI RANJAN BEHERA	Civil Engineering	1803030003	Vasistha
5	RUDRA NARAYAN NAYAK	Civil Engineering	1803030009	Hall of
6	DURGA PRASAD DASH	Civil Engineering	1803030012	Residence
7	PRAVASH CHANDRA SARANGI	Civil Engineering	1803030013	
8	BIJAY KRUSHNA BEJ	Civil Engineering	1803030014	
9	NAGESH PRADHAN	Civil Engineering	1803030015	
10	AMULYA KUMAR SETHY	Civil Engineering	1803030018	
11	NIKHIL KUMAR PRADHAN	Civil Engineering(SSC)	1803031020	
12	PRAVAT KUMAR PRADHAN	Civil Engineering(SSC)	1803031022	
13	SWARAJ DAS	Comp. Sc.Engg(SSC)	1803041008	
14	MURALI DHAR SINGH	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	1803060001	
15	SUBHASIS SAHOO	Electrical and Electronics Engineering(SSC)	1803061007	Pulaha Hall
16	SOUMYARANJAN ACHARYA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering(SSC)	1803061008	of Residence
17	SOUMYA SHASHIKANTA PRADHAN	Electrical and Electronics Engineering(SSC)	1803061009	
18	DIBYA PRAKASH PANDA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering(SSC)	1803061010	
19	DINABANDHU SING	Electrical Engineering	1803050001	
20	JIBAN KUMAR PAUL	Electrical Engineering	1803050002	
21	BALKRISHNA PRADHAN	Electrical Engineering	1803050004	
22	TRILOCHAN PADIHARI	Electrical Engineering	1803050005	
23	PRASANT KUMAR BISWAL	Electrical Engineering	1803050006	
24	B RAJESH	Electrical Engineering	1803050008	
25	VISHAL KUMAR BISWAKARMA	Electrical Engineering	1803050009	
26	PRASANTA KUMAR MALIK	Electrical Engineering	1803050011	
27	AMIT KUMAR NAYAK	Electrical Engineering	1803050024	
28	SHUBHASISH MISHRA	ETC	1803070006	
29	DHANURJAYA JENA	ETC	1803070017	
30	DEBASISH MALLICK	I.T(SSC)	1803081002	
31	BIKASH PRADHAN	I. T. (SSC)	1803081006	
32	KIRAN PATRA	M.M.E.	1803100003	Pulaha Hall
33	BIKASH KUMAR RAUTA	M.M.E. TWF	1803100013	of
34	JYOTIRANJA MOHAPATRA	Production Engineering	1803110002	Residence

35	RAJAT KUMAR SAHU	Production Engineering (SSC)	1803111010	
36	ISWAR CHANDRA DEHURY	Mechanical Engineering	1803090001	
37	ANSAL DASH	Mechanical Engineering	1803090004	
38	ASISH KUMAR NAYAK	Mechanical Engineering	1803090010	
39	SANJAYA KUMAR PRADHAN	Mechanical Engineering	1803090012	
40	NABIN KUMAR BHOI	Mechanical Engineering	1803090013	
41	AJAY KUMAR GOUDO	Mechanical Engineering	1803090014	Kratu Hall of
42	CHIRANJEEB SAH	Mechanical Engineering	1803090016	Residence
43	JYOTIPRAKASH DAS	Mechanical Engineering	1803090017	
44	PRAKASH KUMAR JENA	Mechanical Engineering	1803090019	
45	PITAMBAR SOREN	Mechanical Engineering	1803090020	
46	BAPUNI BEHERA	Mechanical Engineering	1803090022	
47	BIKASH DASH	Mechanical Engineering	1803090023	

Sd/-Dean, Students' Welfare

Dated: 30/8/2018

Memo. No.VSSUT/DSW/ 577(6)/2018

Copy to:

- 1. University Notice Board/DSW Notice Board.
- 2. Dean, F&P, with a request to upload the notice in the University website.
- 3. Warden, Vasistha, Pulahaand Kratu Hall of Residence for information and necessary action. The Warden is requested to ensure that the student has paid the requisite fees.

Sd/-

Dean, Students' Welfare