OFFICE OF THE DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA

No.VSSUT/DSW/ /2017

Date:

NOTICE

The following 2nd year B. Tech (Lateral Entry) girl students are hereby allotted to the different Hall of Residence mentioned against their name for the session 2017-18. They are required to pay Rs.28,000/-towards mess advance in the form of DD/ challan in favour of Warden of Respective Hall of Residence, payable at Burla, during reporting at the Hall (**If not paid at the time of admission**). They are required to report in the Hall of Residence on or before 17.08.2017, failing of which their provisional allotment shall be cancelled.

SI. No.	Branch	Name of the Candidate	Hall of Residence
1	Computer Science and Engineering	BHARGABI SAMAL	Anuradha
2	Computer Science and Engineering	SWARNALAXMI PARIDA	Anuradha
3	Computer Science and Engineering	HARAPRIYA SENAPATI	Anuradha
4	Computer Science and Engineering	ARPITA PARIDA	Anuradha
5	Computer Science and Engineering	MAMALISA JENA	Anuradha
6	Mechanical Engineering	MAMINA MOHAPATRA	Anuradha
7	Mechanical Engineering - TFW	B.SARASWATI REDDY	Anuradha
8	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	BHAGYASHREE MOHANTY	Anuradha
9	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	ARATI KUMBHAR	Anuradha
10	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	SUCHISMITA NATH	Anuradha
11	Computer Science and Engineering(SSC)	SUJATA SAHOO	Anuradha
12	Computer Science and Engineering(SSC)	RASMITA SAHOO	Anuradha
13	Computer Science and Engineering(SSC)	SUSHREE BIDISHA PATRO	Anuradha
14	Computer Science and Engineering(SSC)	ABHISIKTA PRIYADARSHINI BEHERA	Anuradha
15	Computer Science and Engineering(SSC)	SHANTILATA PALEI	Anuradha
16	Chemical Engineering	ANKITA KUMARI PANI	Rohini
17	Chemical Engineering	SUBHASHREE PRADHAN	Rohini
18	Chemical Engineering	RUCHIKA PRIYADARSINI BEHERA	Rohini
19	Civil Engineering	ALISHA PANDA	Rohini
20	Civil Engineering	ARATI PRADHAN	Rohini
21	Civil Engineering	KARISHMA KHATUN	Rohini
22	Civil Engineering	SUCHARITA SENAPATI	Rohini
23	Civil Engineering	MAMATA SAHANI	Rohini
24	Civil Engineering	SOUMITRI PANDA	Rohini
25	Civil Engineering	ALISHA ROUT	Rohini
26	Civil Engineering - TFW	BIJAYALAXMI MOHAPATRA	Rohini
27	Civil Engineering(SSC)	GEETANJALI KARNA	Rohini
28	Civil Engineering(SSC)	AMRUTA DASH	Rohini
29	Civil Engineering(SSC)	NEHA PRIYADARSHINI	Rohini
30	Civil Engineering(SSC)	RAJASHREE TRIPATHY	Rohini
31	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	B.RUPALI REDDY	Visakha
32	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	ITISHREE IPSITA SUNDARAY	Visakha
33	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	IPSITA MAHAPATRA	Visakha
34	Electrical Engineering	SUPRIYA SAHOO	Visakha
35	Electrical Engineering	KRISHNA PRADHAN	Visakha
36	Electrical Engineering	SUCHISMITA PANDA	Visakha
37	Electrical Engineering	SANJUKTARANI DAS	Visakha
38	Electrical Engineering	BARSARANI MISRA	Visakha
39	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	PUJA MALANA	Visakha
40	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	GANGOTREE SAHU	Visakha
41	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	SUKANYA MISHRA	Visakha
42	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	UMAMANI PRADHAN	Visakha
43	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	R N NIYATEE NAYAK	Visakha
44	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	SWARNAMANJARI MISHRA	Visakha
45	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSANEE SAHOO	Visakha
46	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	BIJAYALAXMI BEHERA	Visakha

47	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	CHANDRIKA GIRI	Visakha
48	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	JAYA SOREN	Visakha
49	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	SWETA PATRA	Visakha
50	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	PRIYANKA RATH	Visakha
51	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	SUBHASMITA MUDULI	Visakha
52	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	BARSHARANI SWAIN	Visakha
53	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering	SMARANIKA SAHOO	Visakha
54	Information Technology(SSC)	SANCHITA SARANGI	Visakha

Memo. No.VSSUT/DSW/ 267(6) /2017

Sd/-Dean, Students' Welfare Date: 08.08.2017

Copy to:

- 1. University Notice Board/DSW Notice Board.
- 2. Warden, Anuradha, Rohini and Visakha Hall of Residence for information and necessary action.
- 3. Dean, F&P, with a request to upload the notice in the University website.

Sd/-Dean, Students' Welfare