#### VSS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA

NO.VSSUT/ACD/141

Dated:03.02.2017

#### **NOTICE**

The following B.Tech & B.Arch. Students have not registered for Even Semester 2017 as notified earlier vide this office Notice No.VSSUT/ACD/1667 dated: 16.12.2016 & No.VSSUT/ACD/1678 dated: 20.12.2016. Hence, they are not allowed to attend classes and appear any examination of this University. The names of the following students will be deleted from the Roll Sheet-Cum-Attendance Register with immediate effect.

## 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester B.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn. No.	Name	Branch
1	1602030066	Shakti Rani	CE
2	1604030001	Ankita Barua	CE
3	1602090004	Adyasha Mohapatra	ME
4	1602090081	Rohan Pathy	ME
5	1602070055	Manas Ranjan Tripathy	ETC
6	1602070102	Sonia Tirkey	ETC
7	1602070112	Supriya Nayak	ETC
8	1602111050	P.Ajay Prakash	PE
9	1602100030	K.Sudhir Kumar	MME
10	1602100048	Sritam Panda	MME
11	1602100049	Srusti Sanjivanee	MME
12	1602041038	Bhupendra Naik	CSE
13	1602041058	Sibashis Bishi	CSE
14	1602081037	Priyank Patel	IT
15	1602081061	Aditya kumar Jha	IT
16	1602081062	Jayanta kumar Jena	IT
17	1602050039	Dharashree Shrabani	EE
18	1602050054	Lipsa Rani Kumbhar	EE
19	1602050056	Madhusmita Dalai	EE
20	1602050083	Sai Solank Sarangi	EE
21	1604050010	Roshan Debangan	EE
22	1602060004	Anshul Jindal	EEE
		2 <sup>nd</sup> Semester B.Arch	
Sl.No.	Regn. No.	Name	
1	1601010039	Vishnu Swarnkar	

$4^{\text{th}}$	Semester	<b>B.Tech</b>
-----------------	----------	---------------

Sl.No.	Regn. No.	Name	Branch
1	15010725	Niranjan Tanty	ME
2	1603110002	Anshuman Nayak	PE
3	1603110008	Pradeep Kumar Swain	PE
4	1603111011	Abhipsa Mohanty	PE
5	1603111012	Anjan Kumar Behera	PE
6	1603061019	Narayan Swain	EEE
7	15010446	Sumanta Kumar Kalo	EE
8	14010578	Nanda Kishor Singh	ETC
9	15020120	Manish Kumar	ETC
10	1603070039	Subha Prasad Sahoo	ETC

### 6<sup>th</sup> Semester B.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn. No.	Name	Branch
1	14010095	Pratyush Das	CE
2	14010160	Sayansu Satyaprajna Sagar	CE
3	14010691	Praleen Mishra	ME
4	13010466	Francis Laishram	ETC
5	12010385	Amrit Acharya	PE
6	14010828	Amith Kumar Sahu	MME
7	13010123	Gunasagar Pradhan	CSE
8	14010281	Ankit Kumar Singh	EEE

# **8th** Semester B.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn. No.	Name	Branch
1	13010355	Bibhisan Marndi	ETC
2	14020112	Radha Rani Panda	ETC
3	12011480	Anjali Bariha	IT
4	11011477	Bijay Bodra	IT
5	13010246	Siddharth Sunil Behera	EE

If interested, the listed students are required to take Re-admission as per Academic Regulation applicant to them by paying the required fees as given below and register themselves latest by 07.02.2017. The Registration shall be done in the Academic Section during working hours after paying the following fees through bank challan in addition to the respective semester fees.

#### Extra Amount to be paid in addition to the respective Semester Registration Fee

<b>Re-Admission Fees</b>	-	<b>Rs.1000/-</b>
Fine for Registration	-	Rs <u>. 500/-</u>
Total	-	Rs. 1500/-

Sd/-Dean, Academic Affairs Dated:03.02.2017

Memo No.VSSUT/ACD/142(30)

Copy to:

- 1. University Notice Board/ Notice Board of all Halls of Residence.
- 2. The Dean, Faculty and Planning with a request to facilitate in display of this notice in university website.
- 3. HODs concerned for information & necessary action. They are requested to circulate among the subject teachers in order to delete the names of students listed as this notice form the attendance registers.
- 4. COF/COE for information and necessary action.
- 5. Prof. in charge, conducting Exams. He is requested not to allow the above students to sit in all examination.
- 6. PA to VC for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.