VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engg., Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009 to A State Govt. University covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.)

P.O: Engineering College, Burla (Siddhi Vihar),Dist: Sambalpur Odisha– 768018, India

No.VSSUT/F&P-109/

/2018 OFFICE ORDER Dated, 17/02/2018

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the University is reconstituted with the following members :

Chairperson :

Prof. Atal Chaudhuri, Vice-Chancellor

38

Administrative Officers :

Dean, Academic Affairs

Dean, Post Graduate Studies & Research

Members :

- 1. Prof. B.B.Pati, Professor, Electrical Engg (Director / Coordinator)
- 2. Prof. P.K.Hota, Professor, Electrical Engg. & Dean, CDCE
- 3. Prof. A.N.Nayak, Professor, Civil Engg. & Dean, SRIC
- 4. Prof. J.Rana, Professor, Mechanical Engineering
- 5. Prof. A.K.Rath, Professor, Computer Science & Engg.

Members from Board of Management :

1. Prof. C.R.Tripathy, Vice-Chancellor, BPUT

Members from Local Society :

1. Dr. Prasant Kumar Pradhan (Ex-director, Gridco)

By order of Vice-Chancellor

REGISTI

Dated, 17/02/2018

Memo.No. VSSUT/F&P-109/ 39 /2018 Copy to :-

- 1) All members for information and necessary action.
- 2) All Deans / HODs for information and necessary action.
- 3) P.A. to Registrar for information
- 4) P.A. to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor.

REGISTRAR TZ/10