VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA

P.O. Engineering College Burla, Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha, (India)

PIN: 768018



Ph: 0663-2431621 Fax: 0663-2430204 www: vssut.ac.in E-mail: deanacd@vssut.ac.in

Dated: 28.07.2015

No.VSSUT/ACD/399

NOTICE

Sub: List of candidates short listed for Written Test for admission into M.Phil Programme 2015.

The following candidates have been short-listed to appear the Written Test for admission into M.Phil Programme 2015 to be conducted on **01.08.2015**. The Written Test shall be conducted in VSSUT, Burla at **10.00 A.M.** The eligible candidates are required to produce the original documents as mentioned in the list of documents and one set of attested copy of the same specified in the notice before the concerned HOD. The candidates who fail to produce the original documents shall not be allowed for the Written Test. **No separate intimation for appearing the Written Test shall be sent to the candidates.**

PHYSICS

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
PHY-01	Ranjit Kumar Jena	Gopal Jena
PHY-02	Jeetendra Kumar Pradhan	Baya Pradhan
PHY-03	Nishoriya Tanweer	Tanweer Wahab
PHY-04	Snigdha Paramita Mantry	Daitari Mantry
PHY-06	Ranjita Das	Niranjan Das
PHY-08	Pranati Dash	Padmanav Dash
PHY-09	Biswajit Panda	Subas Kumar Panda

CHEMISTRY

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
CH-01	Santwana Sahoo	Pradyumna Kumar Sahoo
CH-02	Pragnya Paramita Gartia	Bhagaban Gartia
CH-03	Suchismita Mehena	Pitabas Mehena
CH-04	Harish Chandra Jena	Gopal Chandra Jena
CH-05	Lipika Sahoo	Narayan Sahoo
CH-06	Priyadarsini Monalisa Sahu	Biranchi Sahu
CH-07	Prabhabit Raj	Pardeep Ku. Raj
CH-08	Hillary Guru	Dillip Kumar Guru
CH-09	Anupama Das	Achintya Kumar Das
CH-10	Janardan Hati	Banshidhar Hati
CH-11	Abhilash Mahapatra	Satyanarayan Mahapatra

MATHHEMATHICS

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
MATH-01	Suryakanta Swain	Gadadhar Swain
MATH-02	Abinash Mohanty	Abhaya Mohanty
MATH-03	Shaktipada Patra	Sudhakar Patra
MATH-04	Madhusmita Rout	Ranjan Kumar Rout
MATH-05	Prashanta Kumar Nayak	Bhaskar Nayak
MATH-06	Nilamani Sahu	Rajib Lochan Sahu
MATH-07	Taruna Kumar Sahoo	Banashree Prabhu Prasad
MATH-08	Soubhagya Kumar Sahoo	Ganeswar Sahoo
MATH-09	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Gatikrushna Sahu
MATH-10	Amita Giri	Ananta Kumar Giri
MATH-11	Utkal Keshari Dutta	Balram Dutta
MATH-12	Chandan Goswami	Bikrama Goswami
MATH-13	Ganapati Mishra	Prabhakara Mishra
MATH-14	Itishree Khuntia	Bhagyadhar Khuntia
MATH-15	Somyashree Satpathy	Kishor Kumar Satpathy
MATH-16	Pabitra Mohan Nayak	Judhisthir Nayak
MATH-17	Debismita Behera	Purusottam Behera
MATH-18	Narayan Hati	Banshidhar Hati
MATH-19	Manoj Kumar Jena	Anil Kumar Jena
MATH-20	Biswaranjan Jena	Banamali Jena