VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA <u>NOTICE</u>

No. : VSSUT/Exams./ 401 /'2020,

Dated: 26 /11 /2020

In continuation to notice no. VSSUT/Exams/ 386 /2020 dated 20.11.2020, additional list of students who have cleared all their degree requirements in 2020 is enclosed. Any discrepancy found in name, regd. no. and branch/specialization needs to be reported to the undersigned through email "coe@vssut.ac.in" before 9 AM, Dt. 27-11-2020. In case of modification in name, a copy of 10th certificate as proof of corrected name must be sent along with the e-mail.

TOTOL

Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

Dated: 26 /11 /2020

Memo. No. : VSSUT/Exams./402 /'2020,

Copy to:- Dean, Academic Affairs/ Dean, PGS&R/ Dean, Students Welfare/ Dean, Faculty & Planning(request to kindly hoist in the University web site)/ Registrar/ PA to Vice-Chancellor for information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

TODOL

Controller of Examinations VSSUT, BURLA

SI No	Regd No	Student Name	Program Name	Specialization1	Specialization2
1	14010119	Akash Kumar Bhutia	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
2	15010103	J Biswas Mahananda	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
3	15010112	Manish Kumar Yadav	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
4	15010138	Sourav Swain	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
5	1602030001	Abhilash Mishra	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
6	1602030039	Nilam Kumar Sahoo	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
7	1602031109	Pratyush Kamal Nayak	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
8	1703030002	Abinash Majhi	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
9	1703030003	Jajati Shankar Sethi	Bachelor of Technology	Civil Engineering	
10	13010123	Gunasagar Pradhan	Bachelor of Technology	Computer Science & Engineering	
11	1603040007	Parikshita Majhi	Bachelor of Technology	Computer Science & Engineering	
12	1603050029	Sheetal Mahana	Bachelor of Technology	Electrical Engineering	
13	1603070012	Dilip Kumar Das	Bachelor of Technology	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
14	1703090006	Pitabas Tripathy	Bachelor of Technology	Mechanical Engineering	
15	1703090031	Shashibhusan Pasait	Bachelor of Technology	Mechanical Engineering	
16	14010895	Biswajeet Soren	Bachelor of Technology	Production Engineering	
17	1602110001	Abhishek Kashyap	Bachelor of Technology	Production Engineering	
18	1602111046	Munmun Pradhan	Bachelor of Technology	Production Engineering	
19	1602111062	Vaibhav Nayak	Bachelor of Technology	Production Engineering	
20	1602100022	D Sobhan Sairaj	Bachelor of Technology	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	
21	15020217	Sonalipsa Bal	Bachelor of Architecture		
22	14060027	Archana Kumari	Doctor of Philosophy	Civil Engineering	
23	15060002	Rajib Kumar Majhi	Doctor of Philosophy	Civil Engineering	
24	16060001	Sanghamitra Jena	Doctor of Philosophy	Civil Engineering	
25	13060038	Aditya Kumar Purohit	Doctor of Philosophy	Chemistry	
26	14060052	Deepak Sahu	Doctor of Philosophy	Chemistry	
27	13060012	Niladri Sarkar	Doctor of Philosophy	Chemistry	
28	14060031	Bikram Kesari Mishra	Doctor of Philosophy	Computer Science & Engineering	
29	11060007	Satya Prakash Sahoo	Doctor of Philosophy	Computer Science & Engineering	

30	11060020	Debashreet Das	Doctor of Philosophy	Computer Science & Engineering	
31	15060053	V.S.Acharyulu Bhadram	Doctor of Philosophy	Electrical Engineering	
32	1610050007	Preeti Ranjan Sahu	Doctor of Philosophy	Electrical Engineering	
33	16060009	Prakash Chandra Sahu	Doctor of Philosophy	Electrical Engineering	
34	13060026	Bandan Kumar Bhoi	Doctor of Philosophy	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
35	13060006	Shubhendu Kumar Sarangi	Doctor of Philosophy	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	
36	14060043	Santosh Kumar Sahu	Doctor of Philosophy	Production Engineering	
37	13060036	Salila Ranjan Dixit	Doctor of Philosophy	Production Engineering	
38	15060076	Tejaswini Pradhan	Doctor of Philosophy	Mathematics	
39	15090002	Amrita Patnaik	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
40	15090003	Anshuman Panda	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
41	15090004	Apurwa Masook	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
42	15090006	Dibya Shankar Ping	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
43	15090008	Itishree Behera	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
44	15090009	Lopamudra Patnaik	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
45	15090011	Sahasransu Purohit	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
46	15090016	Sushree Ananya Behera	Dual Degree	Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering
47	15090021	Anwesha Manisha Nayak	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
48	15090022	Badrinarayan Samal	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
49	15090023	Chandan Kumar Nayak	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
50	15090024	Jayanti Hansdah	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
51	15090026	Prayash Panda	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
52	15090027	Rosaline Sahoo	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
53	15090028	S.H. Mausumi	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
54	15090030	Sambit Priyadarshi Mohanta	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
55	15090031	Soumya Ranjan Behera	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
56	15090032	Srabanee Panda	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
57	15090033	Sudeepta Kuila	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
58	15090035	Suvadipa Sahoo	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering
59	15090036	Zaid Khan	Dual Degree	Electrical Engineering	Power System Engineering