

General Rank List for Admission to Int. MSc. Based on Written Test-2019

Sl No.	Roll Nos	Name	Rank
1	190204	Suman Kumar Pradhan	1
1	190284	SUBHANGEE SAHU	2
2	190062	Abhipsa Panda	3
3	190002	Ananya Panda	4
4	190130	Archisman Tripathy	5
5	190058	Parbati Sharma	6
6	190139	Bedaprakash Panda	7
7	190213	Bibhuti Mahapatra	8
8	190313	Silbha Nayak	9
9	190018	Debashree Naik	10
10	190142	Nirmalya Prasad Martha	11
11	190243	Ashutosh Padhan	12
12	190243	Saswati Mishra	13
13	190239	Sanjay Raj Nayak	14
14	190239	Roshan ku Pujahari	15
15	190003	G.Renganathan	16
16	190123	ANKITA PUROHIT	17
17	190239	Swagat shekhar seth	18
18	190072	Swayambhuba Sahoo	19
19	190183	Tushar Ranjan Sarangi	20
20	190027	Nabendu Pasayat	21
21	190212	Abhishek Pradhan	22
22	190000	Lipsashree Padhee	23
23		Nepal Dishri	24
24	190180	Pinki Kumari	25
25	190047 190254	AAYUSH KUMAR SAHU	26
26	190234	Aryan Rana	27
27	190100	Asish sahu	28
28		Ranjan Kumar Panigrahi	29
29	190205	Muktaranee Khamari	30
30	190054	Praspita Prajna Bhoi	31
31	190111	Soumya ranjan Meher	32
32	190310 190200	Mruytunjay Sahoo	33
33		AMIT MOHAPATRA	34
34	190299	Shakti Tripathy	35
35	190009	Discuss Swain	36
36	190167	Shital Kumar Nayak	37
37	190244	SHIKHARANEE PADHAN	38
38	190262	DUSHMANTA PRADHAN	39
39	190257	Priyanka Priyadarshini Debta	40
40	190101	Sarthak Purohit	41
41	190081	SATYAM SHRESTHA	42
42	190280	Ankita Nayak	43
43	190025	GARGEE MISHRA	44
44	190289	RAKESH KUMAR SAHOO	45
45	190256	ATUL MAJHI	46
46	190309	Biswasthita P. Pradhan	47
47	190252 190169	Pratiksha Meher	48



SI No.	Roll Nos	Name	Rank
49	190288	Nikita Patel	49
50	190001	Akash Ku Pradhan	50
51	190220	Debashrit Pradhan	51
52	190133	Shibashish Panda	52
53	190229	Subhashree Rath	53
54	190271	Shruti Prajnya Mishra	54
55	190227	Prakash Ranjan Panda	55
56	190108	Bhagyashree Sahoo	56
57	190155	Monalisa Das	57
58	190242	Abhisek Samal	58
59	190306	Barsa Rani Sahu	59
60	190276	Souray Purohit	60
61	190258	Dambarudhara Sahoo	61
62	190017	Smruti Rekha Bag	62
63	190261	Sameeksha Singh	63
64	190068	Khusbu Pradhan	64
65	190028	Kumar Panchajanya Nayak	65
66	190187	Syamarani Sahu	
67	190267	Jyotirmayee Pradhan	66
68	190263	Ankit Seth	67
69	190221	Amartya Satya Mishra	68
70	190207	Avipsa Patjoshi	69
71	190301	Srusti Dev	70
72	190051	Binaya Pradhan	71
73	190021	Swapnil Satyam Meher	72
74	190210	Niharika Mishra	73
75	190147	Bikash Biswal	74
76	190286	Sitesh Kumar Pradhan	75
77	190020	Ayush Pradhan	76
78	190115		77
79	190295	Chinmaya Nimalpuri	78
80	190019	Prabhupada Sebaka Mishra	79
81	190078	Lopamudra Naik	80
82	190078	Nirupama Pradhan Swagatika Pradhan	81
83	190031		82
84	190063	Mamata Agrawal	83
85	190063	Sunanda Sahu	84
86	The state of the s	Abhishek Darjee	85
87	190235 190093	Swikruti Panigrahi	86
88		Gagan Ku Padhan	87
89	190127	Chinmaya Patel	88
90	190296	Anshuman Naik	89
	190208	Kalyani Jena	90
91	190090	Arpita Pradhan	91
	190074	Muskanrani Majhi	92
93	190149	Alok Kumar Sahoo	93
94	190255	Shibani Nag	94
95	190087	Aradhana Nayak	95
96	190144	Priyanka Hati	96
97	190217	Amrita Pradhan	97
98	190099	Jayanta Janapriya Mahakur	98





SI No.	Roll Nos	Name	Rank
99	190158	Jukteswar Sahu	99
100	190176	Debabrata Das	100
101	190122	Sanskruti Barai	101
102	190178	Priyabrata Sahu	102
103	190058	Gayatri Choudhury	103
104	190231	Chandrayee Rout	104
105	190274	Pratisha Panda	105
106	190238	Amisha Senapati	106
107	190260	Jhatakeswari Sahu	107
108	190177	Deepika Bage	108
109	190024	Gayatri Verma	109
110	190281	Sakti Swarup Dash	110
111	190076	Sai Suvam Mohanty	111
112	190064	Ayashkanta Nanda	112
113	190172	Sanket Kumar Das	113
114	190246	Jasmin Patra	114
115	190002	Avinash Ku Sahu	115
116	190226	Shovan Pradhan	116
117	190004	Ananya Mishra	117
118	190183	Aparna Choudhury	118
119	190216	Prayas Chand Nayak	119
120	190059	Haresh Barik	120
121	190134	Srutika Rout	121
122	190120	Jigyansa Panda	122
123	190015	Bolin Ku Samal	123
124	190161	Ankit Gartia	124
125	190234	Swarnima Bhoi	125
126	190173	Nitish Kumar Sahu	126
127	190126	Priyanka Rajguru	127
128	190266	Anubrata Ray	128
129	190232	Ipsita Mishra	129
130	190253	Sambit Kumar Sahu	130
131	190225	Samit Panda	131
132	190014	Aiswarya Panigrahi	132
133	190022	Sameekshya Subhadarshini	133
134	190026	Swagatika Pradhan	134
135	190272	Supriya Behera	135
136	190010	Subhashree Pradhan	136
137	190029	Sonali Sahoo	137
138	190168	Amrita Sahu	138
139	190224	Anubhav Hota	139
140	190102	Dibyaranjan Sahoo	140
141	190245	Nikita Seth	141
142	190181	Swapnil Kumar Panda	142
143	190146	Sanjeeb Sah	143
144	190152	Pratiti Panda	144
145	190113	Swadheen Bhoi	145



Page 3 of 3

Us garaja

VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA

PO- ENGINEERING COLLEGE BURLA, DIST- SAMBALPUR ODISHA-768018, INDIA

(a) Provisional Rank List of SC candidates for Admission to Int. MSc. Based on Written Test-2019

SI No.	Roll Nos	Name	Rank
1	190072	Swagat Sekhar Seth	1
2	190263	Ankit Seth	2
3	190296	AnshumanNaik	3
4	190245	Nikita Seth	4

(b) Provisional Rank List of ST candidates for Admission to Int. MSc. Based on Written Test-2019

SI No.	Roll Nos	Name	Rank
1	190177	Deepika Bage	1
2	190010	SubhashreePradhan	2