## VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA

(Formerly University College of Engineering, Burla)

P.O. Engineering College Burla, Dist: Sambalpur, ODISHA, (India)

PIN: 768018



Ph: 0663-2431621 Fax: 0663-2430204 www: vssut.ac.in

E-mail: deanacd@gmail.ac.in

## NOTICE

No.VSSUT/ACD/BC/852/16

Dated 19.07.2016

In response to the Notice No.VSSUT/ACD/BC/728(35) Dated 28.06.2016 issued by this office for change of branches, the following listed 51 nos. of applications along with preferred choices have been received by this office within stipulated period. Particulars of the applications are furnished below. The students and their guardians concerned are required to go through the same and point out the discrepancies/incorrectness with regards to the preference in change of branch opted in the application and the CGPA, if any, to the undersigned in writing. The last date and time of written request for withdrawal of application and pointing out incorrectness in the particulars (if any) is 25.7.2016 by 4.00 P.M. No request of any kind in this regard shall be entertained by this office after 25.7.2016. The students concerned are required to sign the branch change register available in the Academic Section at the time of submitting their written representations.

The students admitted under self financing scheme will continue to pay the same amount of fees in self financing mode even after change of branch till completion of the B.Tech. programme. In case of ties among the applicants for change of branch, the first priority will be given to the candidate with higher JEE (Main) rank. No students will be permitted under any circumstances to refuse the change of branch, offered after notification.

Sl. No.	Regn No.	Name of the students	Existing Branch	PREFERENCE				CGPA
				1	2	3	4	
1	15010566	Sudeep Kumar Sahani	ETC	ME	EE	EEE	-	9.43
2	15010097	Divyasha Kar	Civil	EE	-	-	-	9.39
3	15011921	Nachiket Tripathy	PE	ME	EE	CSE	ETC	9.21
4	15011315	Rahul Kumar Singh	EEE	ME	EE	1	-	9.11
5	15011621	Mahima Chachra	IT	EE	CSE	ME	-	9.07
6	15010117	Nirupam Kar	Civil	ME	-	-	-	9.07
7	15010558	Soubhagya Kumar Mohanty	ETC	CSE	-	1	-	9.00
8	15011301	Akansha Hota	EEE	EE	-	ı	-	8.96
9	15010392	Nikesh Kumar Mishra	EE	ME	-	-	-	8.96
10	15010840	Satyajit Mohanty	MME	EE	ME	-	-	8.89
11	15010154	Jyoti Prakash Sahoo	CE	ME	-	-	-	8.86
12	15010873	Ayush Das	PE	ME	EE	-	-	8.86
13	15010821	Kunal Mittal	MME	ME	CSE	EE	EEE	8.82
14	15010823	Mamta Kumari Gupta	MME	EE	-	-	-	8.82
15	15010133	Smruti Ranjan Bhukta	Civil	ME	EE	1	-	8.79
16	15010056	Ratneswar Sahoo	Chemical	EE	-	1	-	8.79
17	15011920	M Swati Reddy	PE	EE	CSE	ME	EEE	8.71
18	15010001	Abhipsa Swain	Chemical	ETC	EE	CSE	EEE	8.71
19	15011317	S Siddharth Sankar Rout	EEE	EE	-	-	-	8.68
20	15010530	Palak Banka	ETC	CSE	-	-	-	8.68
21	15010136	Soumya Saswat Mohapatra	Civil	EEE	EE	ı	-	8.64
22	15010549	Saurav Mishra	ETC	EE	-	ı	-	8.64
23	15010526	Mousumi Patnaik	ETC	EE	-	-	-	8.64
24	15010561	Stuti Mishra	ETC	CSE	-	-	-	8.61
25	15010031	Prasanjeet Sahu	Chemical	EE	-	1	-	8.57
26	15010512	Ishant Tiwari	ETC	EE	-	-	-	8.57
27	15010505	Dipika Mohanty	ETC	CSE	-	-	-	8.54
28	15010084	Ashutosh Dash	CE	ME	-	-	-	8.54
29	15010296	Tanishq Agarwal	EEE	CSE	-	-	-	8.54

30	15010567	Suman Sampreet Samal	ETC	ME	EE	-	-	8.50
31	15011640	Sushree Mishra	IT	CSE	-	-	-	8.50
32	15011624	Muktashri Mohapatra	IT	CSE	-	-	-	8.50
33	15010578	Tarun Kumar Haldar	ETC	EE	-	1	-	8.46
34	15011626	Nitish Kumar Sahoo	IT	EE	ME	CSE	-	8.46
35	15010883	Shiv Sankar Sahu	PE	ME	EE	ı	-	8.43
36	15011178	Mayuri Chandrika Sahoo	Civil	ETC	ME	CSE	-	8.43
37	15010849	Sunil Kumar Acharjya	MME	ME	CE	EE	-	8.39
38	15010040	Sandeep Kumar Palo	Chemical	EE	EEE	CSE	ETC	8.39
39	15010034	Preeti Punam Mohapatra	Chemical	CSE	EEE	ı	_	8.39
40	15010895	Tushar Kumar Sahoo	PE	ME	-	ı	-	8.39
41	15010280	Jeshica Patro	EEE	EE	-	ı	_	8.36
42	15011314	Pratik Kumar Sahoo	EEE	EE	-	1	-	8.32
43	15011930	Siddharth Kumar Agrawal	PE	CSE	IT	ETC	ME	8.29
44	15011189	Ch. Sachin Patro	Civil	EE	CSE	ETC	EEE	8.25
45	15011605	Akash Karmakar	IT	CSE	-	ı	-	8.25
46	15010818	Jyoti Prakash Padhy	MME	ME	CSE	EEE	EE	8.14
47	15011325	Manjeet Kumar Pati	EEE	EE	ME	1	-	8.14
48	15010850	Susmita Behera	MME	CE	CSE	1	-	8.11
49	15010829	Prayag Agrawal	MME	ETC	-	1	-	8.07
50	15010145	Suchismita Behuria	Civil	ME	-	-	-	8.04
51	15011326	Vivek Kumar Singh	EEE	CSE	-	-	-	8.00

Sd/Dean, Academic Affairs
Dated 19.07.2016

Memo No.VSSUT/ACD/BC/  $853^{(15)}/16$  Copy to:

- 01. University Notice Board.
- 02. Notice Boards of all Halls of Residence.
- 03. Controller of Examination for information.
- 04. Dean, Students Welfare for information.
- 05. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor for kind information to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 06. Steno to Registrar, VSSUT, Burla for information.
- 07. Dean, Faculty & Planning. He is requested to arrange for display of this notice in the University Website in the emergency basis for information of all concerned.

Sd /-Dean, Academic Affairs